TGS 2022 Square Enix Live Stream Start Time and Game Lineup Confirmed

The Tokyo Game Show 2022 is underway and the start time for Square Enix’s live stream at TGS is September 16th with a range of exciting games already confirmed including Final Fantasy VIII Crisis Core Reunion and Speak.

It’s an exciting day for video game fans. Microsoft and Xbox’s Tokyo Game Show screening is scheduled for September 15, and there’s also Capcom before they do another screening the next day.

We can’t wait to see a bunch of publishers and developers like SEGA, Microsoft, Capcom and Konami, but we’re also incredibly excited to see more Final Fantasy and Forspoken coming out this year.

Spoken | “Worlds Collide” Gameplay Trailer

Brid TV

8874

Spoken | “Worlds Collide” Gameplay Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/L3EB1fwH7po/hqdefault.jpg

970050

970050

center

13872

When is the TGS 2022 Square Enix livestream?

The Square Enix Tokyo Game Show 2022 live stream start date and time is 22:00 JST on September 16th.

This translates to 06:00 a.m. PT, 09:00 a.m. ET and 2:00 p.m. BST on the same day for the United States and the Kingdom. This comes courtesy of an official schedule posted on the event website.

Rather than one hour like most showcases, this one is scheduled to last two hours. It will then be followed by a second release from Capcom at 8:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. ET, 4:00 p.m. BST.

How to Watch the Square Enix Tokyo Game Show Live Stream

You’ll be able to watch Konami’s live stream and the full TGS 2022 on the official Tokyo Game Show YouTube channel and on Twitch.

A separate live stream and upload must be done for the showcase judging by the status of the YouTube channel since the event started at 10:00 JST on September 15. They have done this for everything else at the time of writing, such as BenQ’s new product announcement.

Square Enix TGS 2022 lineup of games confirmed

Below is the confirmed lineup of games for Square Enix at Tokyo Game Show 2022:

  • Speak
  • Valkyrie Elysee
  • Divine force of the starry ocean
  • Romancing Saga – Minstrel Song Remastered
  • Final Fantasy VII Reunion Crisis Core
  • Voice of the cards The beasts of burden
  • The DioField Chronicle
  • Nier Automata The End of YorHA Edition
  • Harvestelle
  • Tactis Ogre reborn
  • Octopath Traveler II
  • Power wash simulator
  • Theatrical final measuring line
  • Final Fantasy VII Ever Crisis
  • Final Fantasy VII Revival
  • Final Fantasy XVI
  • Stranger from Paradise Final Fantasy Origin

All of the games above are confirmed for a Mega Theater appearance. Below are confirmed games for hands-on demos:

  • Speak
  • Final Fantasy VII Reunion Crisis Core
  • Valkyrie Elysee
  • Divine force of the starry ocean
  • Romancing Saga – Minstrel Song Remastered

And below are confirmed for Square Enix studio/streaming:

  • Valkyrie Elysee
  • Divine force of the starry ocean
  • Voice of the cards The beasts of burden
  • The DioField Chronicle
  • Nier Automata The End of YorHA Edition
  • Harvestelle
  • Tactis Ogre reborn
  • Octopath Traveler II
  • Power wash simulator
  • Final Fantasy XIV Online
  • Romancing SaGa ReUniverse
  • Dragon Quest Dai’s Adventure A Hero Bond

All games above are courtesy of the official Square Enix website. Check out their stream details for more live streams outside of the main TGS broadcast.

In other news, For Honor’s Year 6 Season 3, The Demon Dagger New Features and Release Date

Comments are closed.